Gherzi worldwide

Head Office
Gherzi Textil Organisation AG
Gherzi Engineering Zurich Ltd.
Gherzi Corporate Finance
Gessnerallee 28
CH–8021 Zürich
Tel. + 41 44 219 60 00
Fax + 41 44 219 60 10
Contact:
Giuseppe Gherzi, Francesco Gherzi,
Laurent Aucouturier, Ettore Coscia
info@gherzi.com

Europe and Africa

Germany
Gherzi van Delden GmbH
Weyerhofstraße 67
D-47803 Krefeld
Contact: Mr. H. van Delden
Tel. + 49 2151 95 95 0
Fax + 49 2151 95 95 95
h.vandelden@gherzi.com

Gherzi Wolak Engineering GmbH
Waldtorstrasse 13
D-78628 Rottweil
Contact: Mr. Marius Wolak
Tel. +49 741 175 73 61
Fax +49 741 175 73 62
m.wolak@gherzi.com

Italy
Contact: Ettore Donadio
Tel. +39 338 465 81 36

e.donadio@gherzi.com

Turkey
Gherzi Istanbul Danismanlik Ltd. Sti. Varyap Meridian Sitesi A Blok
Grand Tower Kapi No:2 D:87
34746 Bati Atasehir / Istanbul
TURKEY
Contact: Halil Gökman, Ümit Citlak
Tel. +90 216 350 00 61 - 62
Fax +90 216 350 00 63
gokman@gherzi-istanbul.com

Romania
Gherzi Garmenting
PFA Ionele Laurentiu Razvan
Dumbravita, str Somes no:12-14
307160 Timosoara
Contact: Razvan Ionele
Tel. + 40 723 520 435
r.ionele@gherzi.com

Egypt
Gherzi Egypt
20 El Sad Al Aaly St., from 6 St.
Floor No. 1 – Apt. 12
ET–Maadi, Cairo
Contact: Mr. Karim Shafei
Tel. + 202 2753 0007-8
Fax + 202 2753 0009
Mr. Hassan Mekawy
h.mekawy@gherzi.com

Sub-Saharan Africa
Gherzi Sub-Sahara Afroconsulting Ltd.
Unit 6A, 10 Liverpool Road
Apapa Lagos
Nigeria
Contact: Mr. N. S. Sodhi
n.sodhi@gherzi.com

 

Asia and Middle East

India
Gherzi Consulting Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

Contacts:
Mr. Arun S. Patkie, CEO
Tel. +9122 2665 6546/48/50/51/52
Mobile: +91 99 87 27 44 33
a.patkie@gherzi.in

Mr. Navdeep Sodhi
Head Consulting & Textiles
Tel. +9122 2665 6546/48/50/51/52
n.sodhi@gherzi.com

Mrs. Nancy D’Souza
Head Human Resources
Tel. +91 22 2665 6546/48/50/51/52
hr@gherzi.in

301 Kumar Plaza
Kalina Kurla Road
Kalina, Santacruz East
Mumbai 400 029
India

Indonesia
Mr. Ajit Jamkhandekar
PT. Insansandang Internusa
Jl. Raya Rancaekek Km 22.5
Sumedang
Jawa Barat Indonesia
Tel. +62 81 807 477 018
ajit.j@gherzi.com

Vietnam
SaoViet Consulting JSC
10, Nguyen Hue Street
Ben Nghe Ward
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
Contact: Mr. Nguyen Hong Giang
Tel. +84 83 911 0992/0995
n.giang@gherzi.com

Russia
Gherzi Moscow
Anokhina str., 5, kor.4, 190
RUS–119571 Moscow
russia@gherzi.com

North America

Gherzi USA
GL Capital, LLC
10432 Bethpage Drive
Indian Land, SC
29707-5868 USA
Contact: Edward C. Gregor
Tel. +1803-431-7427
ecg@egregor.com
www.egregor.com/m-a-consulting

GL Capital, LLC
461 Colonel Thomas Heyward Rd.
Bluffton, SC
29909 USA
Contact: P. John Lovell
Tel. +1843-707-7417
glcapital9@gmail.com
www.egregor.com/m-a-consulting

South America

Brazil / Argentina / Chile
Consultoria Schmid
Profa Lucinda Alves de Carvalho, 100
SP 04644-120 São Paulo
Brazil
Contact: Herbert Schmid
Tel. +5511 56 86 68 66
Fax +5511 5521 6517
Mobile +5511 99162 0044
hs@herbertschmid.ch

Mexico
Blutec S.A. de CV
Calzada Zavaleta 3920, Local 2
Col. Santa Cruz Buenavista
MEX–72170 Puebla
mexico@gherzi.com

Perú
Damaq Sac
Calle Boliviar 472
Oficina 705, Miraflores
PE–Lima 18
Contact: Rafael Danino
rdanino@damaqperu.com

Contact Formular
Web Form Request Newsletter
About Gherzi
We are a global Management Consulting and Engineering company. Gherzi is the leader for strategic development and expansion of companies in the textile industry, from production to retail. Our services range from Engineering of new factories to strategy consulting as well as corporate finance.
Our principles

Independent
Integrated
Innovative
International
Interactive

Our services Our history

The Gherzi Group was founded in 1929 by Giuseppe L. Gherzi in Zürich, Switzerland. From its beginnings as the first consulting company focusing on the textile industry worldwide, Gherzi has evolved into an integrated and international Group.
Gherzi timeline

Gherzi worldwide
Adresses
Publications
All documents
Gherzi in the Media
Articles